Term 3: Week 2: Job Analysis

Introduction

For this exercise I had to think about what Job I wanted to do after I finished college.

I have decided that I want to become a 3D artist. I went to creativeskillset.org and looked at the requirements for the job and what skills I would need.

I have described why I want to become a 3D artist, my personal and interpersonal skills and how they fit in with job requirements and any technical skills that I have/require.

 

 

pikchart_job_analysis

 

References:

creative skill set. 2016. 330 games artist. [ONLINE] Available at: http://creativeskillset.org/job_roles/330_games_artist. [Accessed 21 April 2016].

Leave a Reply

