Term 3:Week 2: ToolBox

For week 2 I had to think of all the aspects of my FMP and state what I needed and why I need it. I used an online infograph to create the following Toolbox.

toolbox_edited.fw

Reflections:

From creating the toolbox I can clearly see what skills are required in each sector to create a project and why things need to be done like extensive research and planning.

Without these a project wont have any organisation or direction and therefore will be unlikely to succeed.

 

References:

southjerseytechies., (2016), 10-ways-to-survive-a-system-outage [ONLINE]. Available at:https://southjerseytechies.net/blog/10-ways-to-survive-a-system-outage/ [Accessed 22 April 2016].

Leave a Reply

