All about not completing a UCAS application and why.

In this section of work the group had to do research into UCAS and courses they wanted to apply for, create personal statements and apply to university.

Due to personal circumstances (family) I am not currently thinking about applying for university. I know what course I want to do and where but commitments currently do not allow and i am more than OK with that.

Instead of doing nothing I created a Creative CV:

frontcover page34 page25

I created the assets myself except the icons for various programs I use.

I intended it to be like a game manual and even created a cover for a DVD case.

To go inside the case I created a show reel of my work and wrote it to a disc.

I used Krita and Inkscape to create the 2D art for my CV.

Leave a Reply

